C.B. Nash Novels

Welcome to C.B. Nash Novels

Home of the Narvik/Rubino Series

C.B. Nash is the author of two novels – The Vengeance of Ben-Balla, a suspense thriller set in Southwest Florida, and The Pursuit of Alba, set on the high seas and exotic locations such as Barcelona, Madeira, and the Cayman Island.  These books are the first installments in a series featuring the adventures of Matt Narvik and Dexter Rubino.

Now Available

The Pursuit of Alba


The Pursuit of Alba

The latest in the Narvik/Rubino Series

Dex Rubino, anxious to find the treasure promised him, allies himself with his former adversaries.  He stumbles into a web of deceit and intrigue that stretches from Grand Cayman Island to the streets of Barcelona.Matt Narvik dives into the adventure as he pursues the woman he thinks is the love of his life.

Neither realizes they are in over their heads until they are forced to face their core beliefs and mortality.

This second book in the Narvik/Rubino series is now available on Amazon.com and available in paperback.

The Vengeance of Ben-Balla, Published by Brazenhead Publishing, LLC, Copyright © March 2013
ISBN 978-0-9837994-2-9 (paperback)
ISBN 978-0-9837994-3-6 (eBook)

The Vengeance of Ben-Balla


The Vengeance of Ben-Balla book coverIn this first adventure, Dexter Rubino, a retired Secret Service agent, is in a race against time to stop an assassination plot to kill a former President of the United States.  Matt Narvik comes to Southwest Florida seeking adventure and finds himself engulfed in a dangerous battle of giants.

Click here for more information on The Vengeance of Ben-Balla and its characters or to read a sample chapter.

The Vengeance of Ben-Balla, Published by Brazenhead Publishing, LLC, Copyright © August 2011
ISBN 978-0-9837994-0-5 (paperback)
ISBN 978-0-9837994-1-2 (eBook)